• About
  • Blog
  • Store
  • Contact
  • Film Catalog

MediaStorm Website Receives RTDNA’s 2013 Edward R. Murrow Award

We are honored to announce that MediaStorm has been recognized by the Radio Television Digital News Association (RTDNA) as a winner of a 2013 National Edward R. Murrow Award in the category of Website by a National Online News Organization.

RTDNA is the world’s largest professional organization devoted exclusively to electronic journalism, representing local and network journalists in broadcasting, cable and digital media in more than 30 countries. The Edward R. Murrow Awards has honored work of the highest quality produced by radio, television and online news organizations around the world since 1971.

“This year’s winning entries are outstanding examples of electronic journalism at its finest,” said Mike Cavender, Executive Director of RTDNA. “Our judges faced many difficult decisions to select winners from so many high-quality submissions.”

A complete list of winners with links to the winning entries for the 2013 National Edward R. Murrow Awards can be found at rtdna.org.

This entry was posted in MediaStorm Announcements, MediaStorm Awards and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • Advertisement

    MediaStorm Field Guide

  • Categories

  • Archives